Coollogo com-8770342
Coollogo com-25280961
HomeBlogNewsForumLatest musicJava GamesJava ApplicationsAndroid ZoneAbout me

2016 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS


Jan 1 Friday New Year's Day Public
Holiday
Mar 8 Tuesday Women's Day Observance
Mar 20 Sunday March equinox Season
Mar 25 Friday Good Friday Public
Holiday
Mar 26 Saturday Holy Saturday Observance,
Christian
Mar 27 Sunday Easter Day Observance,
Christian
Mar 28 Monday Easter Monday Public
Holiday
May 1 Sunday Workers' Day Public
Holiday
May 27 Friday Children's Day Observance
May 29 Sunday Democracy Day Public
Holiday
Jun 12 Sunday June 12
Commemoration Local
holiday
Jun 20 Monday June Solstice Season
Jul 7 Thursday Id el Fitr Public
Holiday
Jul 8 Friday Id el Fitr
additional
holiday Public
Holiday
Sep 13 Tuesday Id el Kabir Public
Holiday
Sep 14 Wednesday Id el Kabir
additional
holiday Public
Holiday
Sep 22 Thursday September
equinox Season
Oct 1 Saturday National Day Public
Holiday
Oct 3 Monday Al-Hijra (Islamic
New Year) Local
holiday
Dec 12 Monday Id el Maulud Public
Holiday
Dec 21 Wednesday December
Solstice Season
Dec 24 Saturday Christmas Eve Observance,
Christian
Dec 25 Sunday Christmas Day Public
Holiday
Dec 26 Monday Boxing Day Public
Holiday
Dec 31 Saturday New Year's Eve Observance

VIEWS ON PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
CALL SITE OWNERSMS SITE OWNERYou Have A Taste
United StatesUnknown54.166.203.17
ONLINE:1TODAY:1WEEKLY:1MONTHLY:
2TOTAL:72
AmazingCounters.com
Track Websites
Web Counter Hit Counter
Hit Counter free web counter
free web counter free web counter
free web counter

sökmotoroptimering

AntispamFight SPAM
Follow @heddirjoyv
PRIVACYFACEBOOKTERMS
  
 Likes: 0
 Dislikes: 0
 No one has voted yet, be the First one
Created and managed by:
HEDDIRSTUFFS™
Free web hosting by Xtgem
2017
all rights
Reserved

Snack's 1967